Chapters from the first three books in the series

If you’d like to sample each book, feel free to read the excerpts posted on Goodreads (link below).

On this page, My Writing , you’ll see three books listed, each one containing a few chapters. Chivalry is the first, and Wounds in Wisdom is second. Wisdom into Assurance is third, despite its position on the page. There is a prequel in the works, and I will post an excerpt from that one soon. Keep in mind, only Chivalry has been edited professionally.

I still haven’t fully decided on a name for the series. If you’d like to offer suggestions, feel free. I was thinking about something with the word, “backstretch” in it.

Constructive criticism and suggestions are welcome on any of the excerpts or the series name.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s